Contact Us

2012-2017 Service Plan Phone Number: (812) 849-2412 Email: Hours: Mon, Tues, Thurs 9:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m. Friday & Saturday 9:00 a.m. – 5:30 p.m. Sunday & Wednesday Closed Address: 804 Main Street, Mitchell, IN 47446 View Larger Map Board Members Mark Bryant, Vice President (Lawrence County Council) Matt Sowders (Mitchell Community Schools) Vicky Schlegel, President (Lawrence County Commissioners) Rex Knight, Secretary (Lawrence County Commissioners) Bill Mullis (Mitchell Community Schools) Suzanne Patton,  (Mitchell Community Schools) Elizabeth Freeman (Lawrence County Council) Unless otherwise posted, the Mitchell Community Public Library Board of Trustees meets the 4th Monday of the month at 5:30 p.m. in the library meeting room. Anyone who wishes to contact a Board member may send correspondence to them in care of the Mitchell Community Public Library. Policy Documents